The committee is a group of volunteer members who have overall responsibility for the safety, efficiency and success of the preschool, ensuring it meets the needs of the children and families who use it. 

Any parent or carer can contribute their time by joining the committee and we are always looking for new people with a variety of skills. If you are interested in joining the team, feel free to speak to a current member of the committee or alternatively send an email to Charlotte Ives in our admin team

Committee 2019-2020

Catherine Seward

Julia Panteli

Kate Sheppard

Laura Mines
Fundraising and Marketing Officer

Katie Brooks
Fundraising and Social Officer

Emily Buckingham

Midori Webbe
Parent Help Rota

Shen Cheong

Jess Bertram

Carley Hutchins
Gift Aid